VARIOUS ARTISTS "A Fistful of Fuzz" LP

D PRT4020
Originally issued in a tiny edition 15 years ago, this legendary compilation assembles some of the most fuzz-drenched obscurities to have emerged from late '60s America. From Arizona to New York, Rhode Island to Texas, there's enough attitude here to fuel teenage angst for centuries to come. This mind-blowing set comes complete with background notes and rare photos, making it truly essential for garage psych addicts. Pressed on 180 gram vinyl. Artists include John Doe & The Acetates, The Sound Apparatus, The Ruins, The Prodigal, The Journey Back, Pretty, The Aliens, The Ritual, The In-Keepers, Loos Foos & The Fiberglass Cornflake, Flying Circus, Don Malena & The Dry Ice, Thackeray Rocke, Tapestry Garden, The Green Slime, and Peabody Company.(Particles)
[D PRT4020] VARIOUS ARTISTS "A Fistful of Fuzz" LP
More Information
Format LP